Donate Now

Dedicated to Quality Growth

Contact Elected Officials

You can email, write or call your Elected Officials via the list below. Visit the websites for more information. Please note: Florida has a very broad public records law.  Written communications to or from government officials regarding business constitute public records and are available to the public and media upon request unless the information is subject to a specific statutory exemption.  Therefore, your e-mail messages may be subject to public disclosure.

INDIAN RIVER COUNTY  www.ircgov.com

1801 27th Street Vero Beach, Florida 32960 Phone: (772) 567-8000 Ext: 1490

District 1 Susan Adams sadams@ircgov.com
District 2 Joe Flescher jflescher@ircgov.com
District 3 Tim Zorc tzorc@ircgov.com
District 4 Peter O'Bryan pobryan@ircgov.com
District 5 Bob Solari bsolari@ircgov.com

FELLSMERE www.cityoffellsmere.org

City Hall 21 S. Cypress Street Fellsmere, FL 32948 Phone: (772) 571-0116. Contact information here

Mayor Joel Tyson
Mayor Sara Savage
Mayor Pro-Tem Fernando Herrera
Council Member Jessica Salgado
Council Member Gerald J. Piper


INDIAN RIVER SHORES www.irshores.com 

6001 Highway A1A Vero Beach, FL 32963 Phone: (772) 231-1771
E-mail Council Members: townclerk@irshores.com

Mayor Brian Barefoot
Vice Mayor Michael B. Ochsner
Council Member Robert F. Auwaerter
Council Member Richard M Haverland
Council Member Deborah H. Peniston

ORCHID http://www.townoforchid.com/current-council.html

7406 US Highway 1 Vero Beach, FL 32976 Phone: (772) 569-7686
E-mail Council Members: orchid.mgr@comcast.net

Mayor Harold Ofstie
Vice Mayor Robert J. Gibbons
Council Member Michele A. Henry
Council Member Howard A. Thrailkill
Council Member Thomas J. Buck

SEBASTIAN www.cityofsebastian.org

City of Sebastian City Hall 1225 Main Street Sebastian, FL 32958 Phone: (772) 589-5330 

Mayor Bob McPartlan bmcpartlan@cityofsebastian.org
Vice-Mayor Andrea Coy acoy@cityofsebastian.org
City Council Member Ed Dodd

edodd@cityofsebastian.org

City Council Member Jim Hill jhill@cityofsebastian.org
City Council Member

Linda Kinchen

councillkinchen@cityofsebastian.org

VERO BEACH www.covb.org

City of Vero Beach City Hall 1053 20th Place P. O. Box 1389 Vero Beach, FL 32961-1389 Phone: (772) 978-4700
E-Mail: cityclrk@covb.org

Mayor Laura Moss LMoss@covb.org
Vice Mayor Harry Howle HHowle@covb.org
Council Member Dick Winger DWinger@covb.org
Council Member Lange Sykes

LSykes@covb.org

Council Member Tony Young

TYoung@covb.org

 

STATE OF FLORIDA

Governor Rick Scott

Phone: 850-488-7146 Mailing Address:
Fax: 850-487-0801 Office of the Governor
The Capitol
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001
Website: www.flgov.com
Email: See Website

Florida State Representatives

Rep Erin Grall

District: 80 Email: Erin.Grall@myfloridahouse.gov
Capitol Office: District Office:
1101 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Suite B2-203
1801 27th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960-3388
Phone: (850) 717-5054 Phone: (772) 778-5005

 

Florida State Senators

Senator Debbie Mayfield

District: 16 Email: debbie.mayfield@flsenate.gov
Tallahassee Office: District Office:
324 Senate Office Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
1801 27th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (850) 487-5017 Phone: (772) 226-1970
Senate VOIP: 5017

 

Sen Joe Negron

District: 28 Email: negron.joe.web@flsenate.gov
Tallahassee Office: District Office:
416 Senate Office Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
1850 SW Fountainview Blvd.Suite 200
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986-3443
Phone: (850) 487-5088 Phone: (772) 344-1140
Fax: N/a Fax: (772) 344-4102
Senate VOIP: 5088 Senate VOIP: 42800

United State Senators

Senator Bill Nelson

Phone: 202-224-5274 Washington Mailing Address:
Fax: 202-228-2183 United States Senate
716 Senate Hart Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Website: www.billnelson.senate.gov
Email: See Website

 

Senator Marco Rubio

Phone: 202-224-3041 Washington Mailing Address:
Fax: 202-228-5171 United States Senate
356 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Website: www.rubio.senate.gov
Email: See Website

United State Representative

U.S. Representative Bill Posey

Phone: 202-225-3671 Washington Mailing Address:
Fax: 202-225-3516 United States House of Representatives
132 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Website: www.posey.house.gov
Email: See Website